Contact

Contact

By mail

309 Cooper Street, Suite 201
Ottawa ON K2P0G5

By Phone

(613) 231-4371 or 1 (800) 670-0401

By Fax

(613) 231-6725

By Email

info@volunteer.ca

 

Contact a member of our team directly

Aynalem, Martha
Chief Financial Officer
ext. 290
maynalem@volunteer.ca

Diedrich, Karine
Director, Public Engagement and Stakeholder Engagement
ext. 246
kdiedrich@volunteer.ca

Dignam, Samantha
Communications Coordinator
ext. 270
sdignam@volunteer.ca

Dove, Elizabeth
Director, Corporate Citizenship
416-574-1936
edove@volunteer.ca

Ethier, Katrielle
Membership and Outreach Officer
ext. 230
kethier@volunteer.ca

Magee, Kathy
Project Manager, Pan-Canadian Volunteer Matching Platform
ext. 260
kmagee@volunteer.ca

Shirley, Eric
Manager, Corporate Events and Projects
647-224-3426
eshirley@volunteer.ca

Speevak, Paula
President and CEO
ext. 240
pspeevak@volunteer.ca

Stevens, Alison
Volunteer Centre Liaison
514-702-1251
astevens@volunteer.ca 

 

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

© 2018 Volunteer Canada.